If you are connected with your facebook user, your data will be saved even if removing and reinstalling app.
However, if you are connected as a guest user, removing the app will cause all your data to be lost!
If you are connected with a guest user and your information was reset, please contact support.
The CAsa CAsino Team
tags: progress, reset, delete